View Full Version : is www.valcollections2.com a real deal or s***
stizaniedcc
08-23-2007, 08:32 PM
my sister is getting married in 13/01/08 and found her dream dress on a website in california however before she buys it i was hoping someone could tell me if they are for real and not a s***. i have the contact details for them.
thanks
is www.valcollections2.com a real deal or
shabbybearceff
08-23-2007, 08:34 PM
You can always contact the better business bueru to see what their record is like with clients. I am not sure I am sorry.
stizaniedcc
08-23-2007, 08:39 PM
thats ok,
thanks anyway ill keep trying.
stizaniedcc
08-23-2007, 08:41 PM
the reason i am asking is that we are in sydney australia and i really want to help my baby sis get her dream dress
shabbybearceff
08-23-2007, 08:47 PM
I would try googling it and see if you can't find some forums on the dress or the company. Call a couple of wedding shops in your area and see they can direct you to a good website for that dress. I am always skeptical about buying things online. There are just so many people that aren't honest anymore.
stizaniedcc
08-23-2007, 08:50 PM
yeah i have already done that and pretty much rang everyone in sydney for the dress. however they dont have it in white and its gonna cost me $3000 to have it bought here from the usa and this website has it for about 700 aud