PDA

View Full Version : Kanacca.com


februarybride421
07-05-2007, 08:53 AM
Is anyone familiar with this bridal website? Is it legit or a s***? The site looks kinda shady but the prices are great.

Canadiangirl
07-05-2007, 09:07 AM
It's legit, and excellent. I ordered my dress there, it arrived in under 4 weeks and was exactly like the photo. I felt the same way as you, but decided that I would risk the $130 to see if it was worth it, as the dress I wanted retail was WAY more expensive.

Other ladies on this site have also ordered their dresses from them and I've heard nothing but satisfaction from them. I know it looks too good to be true, but in this case I think you're pretty safe.

Good luck and happy shopping! :)

lizardbnorton773
07-05-2007, 09:22 PM
They are a legit company. I am having them make a dress that isn't listed on their site and they said it's 250 which is almost 500 cheaper than the dress anywhere else.

I have heard a lot of people say good things about them.

fayefdba
07-19-2007, 08:11 PM
Yes,it's a good choice for cheap wedding dress.:)